This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11444 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90064, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
I'm not sure, only paid for flowers, why do companies like yours want feedback before we receive your products?
I paid extra for early delivery. The flowers as of yet have NOT been delivered!! Chatting with customer service was useless...
Business response:
*******, I am terribly sorry for the inconvenience this may have caused. I have reviewed your order and I show a refund was issued for the early delivery fee and the delivery was made August 23rd at 3:40pm. Please **** business days for the refund to be issued back to the original form of payment. If you should have any more questions or complaints, please contact us at ************. ******************, Teleflora
Even though the website claims that a comparable flower arrangement will be prepared if your order isn't available, my delivery order was canceled without an alternative. On the positive side, I was notified within 2 hours of the order.
Business response:
Hello*****,I am so sorry about the issues with your floral order. A 50% future discount code has been issued. You will receive a separate email with the code to apply to a future order. If you misplace the email or the code, a copy of it will be on this order for reference, until it expires in 6 months.Again, our sincere apologies and we hope to provide you with the Teleflora experience you deserve.Thank You,**********************
All it was was a bunch of flowers all the same height with no arrangement whatsoever. This was very disappointing because the one I chose was a beautiful arrangement . Very overpriced for what arrived. Will not use you again.
Business response:
Hello *******,Please accept our sincere apologies for what was delivered compared to what was ordered. I can understand your disappointment. I have issued a full refund in the amount of $85.99, please allow 2 to 10 business days or until September 6 for your financial institution to post to your account. Again, we are so sorry for any inconvenience you have experienced. Kind regards,****************Teleflora
They emailed and cancelled my order. They do not go outside of the ************** apparently. Very disappointed.
Business response:
I apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused you. I am unable to locate your order with the information provided. Please reach out to us at ************** so that we may be able to assist you further. Thank you, *****, Teleflora
******* delivered looked NOTHING like the photo I relied upon for purchase. All filler flowers, no roses. Looked like they were picked from the side of the road and stuffed into a jar. It was extremely embarrassing to receive a photo of such a sad looking flower arrangement, from my friend. The company did issue a partial refund and future discount; however, I can't say that I would patronize this business again.
Business response:
****, I do apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. I do show that we did speak with you today, and a full refund has been issued for the order. Please contact us if there is anything further, we can assist you with. Kind regards, *****, Teleflora
Awful they took hours of my time to be refunded after not delivering my moms birthday flowers. Mom is now super sad and I followed up with this ** all day trying to make sure this didnt happen
Business response:
****,I am terribly sorry about your experiences with our services. I reviewed your order history, and I show a full refund was issued and a code for 50% off your next order was sent to your email on file. Please **** business days for the refund to be issued back to the original form of payment.If you should need further assistance please contact us at **************. Thank you, *****, Teleflora
I ordered an arrangement today for my husbands birthday next week. I received an email stating that my order was cancelled because it was a questionable order. I called customer service to see what the issue is only to be told that I had to be transferred to a different department. 35 minutes later Im still on hold. I will NEVER use Teleflora again.
Business response:
Hello *********,I am truly sorry your order was canceled. Our system canceled it for your protection because of fraud. We would be happy to reinstate your order. Call us at ************* for assistance with doing this. Again, I do apologize. Best regards,********** Teleflora
Not delivered at all. They told me it would be a day late and it never showed up.
Business response:
Hello *****. I am so very sorry for the non-delivery of your gift. Our goal is to provide excellent service to all of our customers and I am so very sorry that we fell through on this one. I have canceled your order with a full refund that will available to you in **** business days or by 09/04/23. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve, and possibly increase your opinion and rating for our company. Kindest regards, ************** Teleflor... read more
Teleflora has a 2.7 star rating with 2,302 reviews.
Teleflora is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.