This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11444 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90064, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
Ordered the deal of the day for a funeral arrangement. A family member sent a photo to us since we are out of state. The arrangement was definitely not something I would have picked for this occasion. Disappointed that I should have went with something else. The arrangement not worth what I spent.
Business response:
Hello ******,Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this has caused. A refund of $68.89 has been issued back to your original form of payment. Please allow **** business days for this to show on your billing statement or by 10/09/2023. Kindest regards, **************** Teleflora
Where should I start. I had loyalty rewards to use and got the code to place on the order. However, I decided to change the arrangement I was going to send and was no longer able to use the code. Called customer service - the only way they would help me was to place the order for me and give me the 'discount'. I demanded they return my bonus points so I could place the order privately myself. No, sorry, no, sorry no - can't help me - the reward was used already. I asked to speak with a supervisor in the US - no such luck. Te... read more
Business response:
Hello *******, Thank you for contacting Teleflora regarding your troubles with our coupon codes. It was my pleasure to speak with you and I have refunded you $27.02. This will show posted to your statement in 2 to 10 business days no later than 10/09/2023. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. Again, it was a pleasure to help you. Best Wishes, ****** Teleflora
I am so embarrassed by what was sent. What I paid for and what was sent are very different. What got sent looks like a grocery store bouquet.
Business response:
Hello *******,I apologize that you were disappointed in the substitution, I understand why you are upset. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we apologize that we fell short on this order. You should see a full refund in the amount of $77.61 issued back to your original form of payment within **** business days or by 10/06/2023. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. If you have any further questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us.Best Regards,****** Teleflora
The flowers where cheap looking and old and the arrangement colors where ugly I feel like I did not get my moneys worth paid way too much when I could get a better selection at my local grocery store my wife loves flowers and this was not up to our standards. The flowers are so old do not wast your money
Business response:
Hello ****,I apologize that you were disappointed in the substitution, I understand why you are upset. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we apologize that we fell short on this order. You should see a full refund issued back to your original form of payment within **** business days or by 10/09/2023. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. If you have any further questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us.Best Regards,****** Teleflora
Very disappointed. Flowers look that they might last a day. No impress at all seeing that I went with the premium arrangement. Cant even give it a star. For sure not again!!! Guess I had to give it a star to leave this review.
Business response:
Hello.I apologize that you were disappointed in the quality of our arrangement, I understand why you are upset. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we apologize that we fell short on this order. You should see a full refund issued back to your original form of payment within **** business days or by 10/09/2023. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. If you have any further questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us.Best Regards,****** Teleflora
EXTREMELY disappointed in what was sent versus what was ordered. I ordered the premium Pour on the lavender bouquet with the cutest vase. What was sent was an ordinary green vase with a bouquet with a few purple flowers but an over whelming amount of white cheaper flowers.WILL NEVER ORDER FROM TELEFLORA AGAIN.
Business response:
Hello Jan, I am so very sorry about the experience you have had with our company. Our goal is to provide excellent service to all our customers, and I am so very sorry that we fell short on this one. We have issued you a 30% future discount code to be used within the next 6 months if you wish and also a 30% refund. You will receive 2 emails about the refund and the future discount code. Again, I apologize. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the excellent service you deserve.... read more
I ordered red roses and you delivered pink. My girlfriend hates pink roses and now Im in bigger trouble than I was before I ordered them. This *****. Can you send red roses now?
Business response:
Hello *****, I am so sorry for the incorrect color of roses being delivered. Our goal is to provide excellent service to all our customers, and I am so very sorry that we fell short on this time. I do show that your replacement order was delivered on 9/22/23. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at ************. Kindest regards, *****, Teleflora
Very Disappointed as you cancelled my order for no reason and my daughter missed out on receiving flowers for her birthday! Terrible...
Business response:
Hello ******, I am so very sorry about the experience you have had with our company. Our goal is to provide excellent service to all our customers, and I am so very sorry that we fell short on this one. We have issued you a future discount code to be used within the next 6 months if you wish. You will receive an email with the future discount code. Again, I apologize. I do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to provide you with the excellent service you deserve. Kindest regards, *****, Teleflora
NOT WHAT I ORDERED I PAID FOR 2 BALLOONS THAT WERE NOT INCLUDED BEYOND FURIOUS
Business response:
Hello *****, I apologize that you were disappointed in the substitution, I understand why you are upset. Our goal is to provide excellent service and we apologize that we fell short on this order. You should see a full refund issued back to your original form of payment within **** business days or by 10/6/2023. Again, please accept our most sincere apologies. If you have any further questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us. Best Regards, **********************, Teleflora
Teleflora has a 2.7 star rating with 2,302 reviews.
Teleflora is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.