This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.
11444 W Olympic Blvd, Los Angeles, CA, 90064, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | Closed | |
| Sun | Closed |
We ordered a peace plant to be delivered to a visitation. It was never delivered and found out it wasnt after a friend went and didnt see it there. I inquired, Teleflora said it was delivered but didnt hear back from the florist they used. Another email later I got a refund . I requested a plant and apology be sent to widow. Talked with customer service and they said they just dont do that. What awful customer service. I will never use ********************** again
Business response:
Hello ****, We apologize for the disappointment caused by this experience. We understand how important it was for the peace plant to be delivered to the visitation.A full refund was issued to your original form of payment on 8/29/26. Refunds typically take 2 to 10 business days to appear on a billing statement and should have been reflected by 9/14/26.We also understand your request to have a plant and apology sent to the widow. While we were able to provide a full refund for the undelivered order, we were unable to accommod... read more
We set up an order 3 weeks in advance of the needed delivery date. Received an email at noon the day of delivery that they were unable to fulfill and have me a full refund. Unfortunately, when you're ordering flowers, it's not just about getting the money back, my recipient received nothing. Truly disappointing for any vendor in this industry.
After my dog passed away my dog food company Chewy attempted to send flowers to me. I was home all day and never received a delivery - then I went to work in the evening and after work received a text from Teleflora with a blurry photo of flowers left on the sidewalk/street at 7:30pm next to my building. I rushed home to try to see if they were still there but someone had obviously stolen them by then since they were just carelessly left in the street!! Teleflora refused to take responsibility, refused to redeliver and the w... read more
Business response:
Hello *****,We are very sorry to hear about your experience and the loss of your beloved pet.Unfortunately, we were unable to locate an order based on the information provided in your complaint. Please contact us at ************ with the recipient's name, delivery address, order number, or the email address associated with the order so we can review the matter further and assist you.We appreciate the opportunity to look into this for you.Kind regards,********* *.Teleflora
We used teleflora because they were listed on the obituary website for a loved one who had passed. We arrived at the funeral home and asked the funeral home director where the flowers were. He said he never received any flowers or confirmation emails. One hour before the service, we got an email notifying us they would not he fulfilling our order. So we were left without flowers. Funeral home director said they have experienced that issue before with teleflora. Do not buy from them.
Business response:
Hello ****,We are sorry to hear about your experience and understand how upsetting this must have been during such a difficult time.Unfortunately, we were unable to locate an order based on the information provided in your complaint. Please contact us at ************ with your order number, the purchaser's name, or the email address used to place the order so we can review this matter further and assist you.We apologize for the frustration and appreciate the opportunity to help.Kind regards,********* *.Teleflora
We spent $235 for a spray for our sister who passed suddenly and it looked hidious! Like a child put it together. I was so embarrased by it. I definately wouldn't recommend them and I'd like a refund!
Business response:
Hello *******, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are deeply sorry for your loss and understand how important it was that the tribute for your sister reflected your family's wishes during such a difficult time.We sincerely apologize that the standing spray did not meet your expectations and added to your disappointment. After reviewing your concerns, we have issued a full refund for the order.Again, please accept our condolences, and we are truly sorry for the frustration and embarrassment this experience caused. We app... read more
TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT! IF I COULD GIVE 0 STARS I WOULD! Visited many local florists sites to order small business local but ended up wanting the sure sure choice and did through the funeral home page. Well BIG MISTAKE. Our flowers were never delivered as they allowed for selection of Sat morning delivery yet said they are closed on Saturday. I am more angry because the many behind me MUCH more important and valuable, the husbands and kids spray for top of casket, the company she worked for $400 plus standing spray an others w... read more
Business response:
Dear *******,I am truly sorry for the disappointment and distress this situation caused during such a difficult time. I completely understand your frustration, especially given the importance of having flowers present for the service and the impact this had on the family and loved ones. While a full refund has already been issued, I understand that this does not make up for the experience or the missed opportunity to honor your loved one as intended. Unfortunately, there is no additional resolution I can offer at this time.P... read more
Did not fulfill my order and would not refund my money. I will not do business in the future.
I paid $100.00 for an arrangement that had at least 5 roses, a designer vase and was very artistically arranged. The vase was a cheap clear one, The dominate flower was 1 large daisy and the rest of the flowers were sloppily arranged and looked like weeds. I should be fully reimbursed for this travesty. This arrangement was going to a dear friend who is recovering from a traumatic prolonged surgery to try to save her life.
Business response:
Hello ****, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologize that the arrangement delivered did not meet your expectations, especially considering the important purpose behind your gift for a dear friend recovering from a traumatic surgery.We understand your disappointment with the flower selection, vase, and overall presentation, and we regret that the arrangement did not reflect the quality you expected based on your ******** a resolution, we have issued a full refund for the order. Additionally, we have provide... read more
This service is legal because conservatives have killed regulation. Buyer beware; If you're on this web page? You're already the sucker.
Business response:
Hello **** *****,Thank you for contacting Teleflora.I am very sorry to hear about your experience. This is certainly not the level of service we strive to provide to our valued customers. Unfortunately, the information provided is insufficient for me to locate your order and assist with resolving this matter.Please get in touch with us at **************, and one of our representatives will be happy to assist you in reviewing your order and working toward a satisfactory resolution.Thank you for choosing Teleflora. We sincerel... read more
Teleflora has a 2.7 star rating with 2,302 reviews.
Teleflora is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.